Chemung County Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors 2021
  • Michael Printup, Chair, Watkins Glen International
  • Dawn Burlew, Vice Chair, Corning Inc.
  • Kurt Bartenstein, Empower Federal Credit Union
  • Art Boehm, First Heritage Federal Credit Union
  • Walter Booth, ID Booth
  • Adam Bunce, Turtle Leaf Café
  • Steve Burns, Cameron Manufacturing & Design
  • Josh Dahlman, Silicon Carbide
  • Julie Delgrosso, The Christmas House
  • Tom Douglas, Horseheads Central School District
  • Peter Dugo, Arnot Realty Corporation
  • Jim Frame, Vice Chair, Greater Southern Tier BOCES
  • Allen Fusco, Holiday Inns
  • Jamie Gensel, Vice Chair, Fagan Engineers & Land Surveyors
  • Dean Hackett, HUNT Engineers, Architects & Land Surveyors
  • Michele Johnson, Corning Inc.
  • Jeff Kenefick, Immediate Past Chair, Chemung Canal Trust Company
  • Jill Koski, Southern Tier Economic Growth
  • Jonathan Lawrence, Arnot Health
  • Chuck Lindsay, Elmira College
  • Jennifer Herrick-McGonigal, Chemung County Chamber of Commerce
  • Scott Proudfoot, Perry & Carroll
  • Jessica Renner, Excellus BlueCross BlueShield
  • Elaine Spacher-Smith, Tanglewood Nature Center & Museum
  • Kathy Stickler, Treasurer, Mengel, Metzger, Barr & Co., LLP
  • Donna Tangorre, Elmira Savings Bank
  • Dr. Richard Terry, LECOM
  • Suzanne Valicenti, Valicenti Insurance Services
  • Jan van den Blink, At Large, The Hilliard Corporation
  • Paul VerValin, Guthrie